The current officers of the Frederick Chapter (2015-2018) are:
Registrar - Dorothy Estell Rowen Olson
Historian - Rita Jean Hunter
Librarian - Jobeth Larkin Callaghan
Editor - Virginia (Jennie) Stone Covahey
Special Delegate - Barbara Lee Minor Shealer
Parliamentarian - TBD
Regent - Joanne Poole Baum
First Vice Regent - Anna Lee Jeffery Peterson
Second Vice Regent - Teresa Ecker Oyler
Chaplain - Lisa Ann Llewellyn Severino
Recording Secretary - Karen Naomi Watkins
Corresponding Secretary - Kathryn (Katy) Marie Amori Hanna
Treasurer - Ramona Claire Osborn
The DAR Insignia is the property of, and is copyrighted by, the National Society of the Daughters of the American Revolution.

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organization, or individual DAR chapters.